AQEIPS en-tête

Return to Winners

Scholarships Program 2017-2018

The AQEIPS would like to congratulate the winners of our 2017-2018 scholarships program.

We thank all the students who participated in this year’s program.
This program would not be possible without the generous donations of our sponsors, who helped us support post-secondary students with disabilities to achieve their goals.

Thanks to our donors, we raised $4100. For the first time in 19 years, the AQEIPS awarded four $1000 scholarships. We wish to thank the volunteer jury for the 2017-2018 year: Ousmane Fall, secretary of our board of directors; Odette Raymond from the Institut des troubles d’apprentissage; and Geneviève Guernier from Ex aequo.

Together, we can make a difference!


Keiry Johana Hernandez Bueso

Baccalauréat en travail social

Université de Montréal (UdeM)

Guylaine Paradis

Certificat en linguistique française, concentration psychologie

Université Laval

Nicolas Vandal

Baccalauréat en travail social à l’UQAM

Marie-Anne Joachim

Maitrise en gestion en santé services sociaux à l’École nationale d’administration publique