AQEIPS en-tête

Return to About

Board of Directors and Employees


The AQEIPS Board of Directors


                                  Board of Directors 2018-2019
President Shamron Spence
Vice-president Marjorie Vidal
Secretary Frank Pinat
Treasurer Khalid Fensab
Director Jean Horvais
Director Jean-Pierre Saint-Denis
Director Ousmane Tiendella Fall
Director Sophie Brault-Bédard
Director Dominic Fortin-Charland
Coopted member  Shawn Wilkinson


The AQEIPS’s employees

Gilda Boffa (executive director, translator and proofreader)

Nicolas Labbé-Corbin (assistant to the executive director and project manager)

Marie-Hélène Tanguay (communications officer)

Kris Woodside (bookkeeper and administrative assistant)